CAMLS Calendar of Events
March 2002 - June, 2002

Thursday, March 21 and
Friday, March 22
Management Education Series - Skills Track (2 days)
Notre Dame College
 
Tuesday, March 26
Public Relations Committee
9:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Avon Lake Public Library
 
Wednesday, March 27
Business Reference and Competitive Intelligence Resources on the Web
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom

Tuesday, April 9
Technical Services Committee
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Euclid Public Library
 
Wednesday, April 10
Master Searcher
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Thursday, April 11
Reference Services Committee
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Parma Regional Branch - Cuyahoga County Public Library
 
Thursday, April 11
Web Agents
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Wednesday, April 17
Board of Trustees
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Nordonia Hills Branch - Akron-Summit County Public Library
 
Monday, April 22
Young Adult Services Committee
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Stow Public Library
 
Tuesday, April 23
Microsoft Word 2000 - Intermediate
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Tuesday, April 23
Appreciative Inquiry
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Glidden House
 
Wednesday, April 24
Technology Committee
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
TBA
 
Wednesday, April 24 &
Thursday, April 25
Microsoft Access - Basic
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Friday, April 26 and
Saturday, April 27
Management Education Series - Skills Track (2 days)
Notre Dame College
 
Tuesday, April 30
Technology Trainers
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Rocky River Public Library
 
Tuesday, April 30
Microsoft Excel - Intermediate
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Tuesday, April 30
Children's Services Committee
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Rocky River Public Library

Wednesday, May 1
Beyond Boolean
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Monday, May 6
Community Outreach
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
TBA
 
Wednesday, May 15
Board of Trustees
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Hilton Garden Inn - Twinsburg
 
Wednesday, May 15
Annual Meeting
10:15 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn - Twinsburg
 
Thursday, May 16
Microsoft Word 2000 - Desktop Publishing
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Electronic Classroom
 
Tuesday, May 21
Facilitation Skills
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fairview Park Regional - Cuyahoga County Public Library
 
Thursday, May 23 &
Friday, May 24
Tech Connections 4 Conference
Fawcett Hotel & Conference Center
Columbus, Ohio

Thursday, June 6
Resources Committee
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Cuyahoga County Public Library - Administration Building
 
Wednesday, June 19
Board of Trustees
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Westlake Porter Public Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to CAMLS Home