Workshops Learning Groups Management Training Series Library Leadership Ohio

Sign-up to be a leader

Addtional Learning Groups
Children Services
Community Outreach
Public Relations
Readers Advisory
Technical Services
Technology Trainers
Young Adult

Chair: Cheryl Mullins, Twinsburg Public Library

Committee Members
Margie Bashaw, Shaker Heights Public Library
Randy Bergdorf, Peninsula Library
Cheryl Burley, Euclid Public Library
Suzanne Earle, Mentor Public Library
Eartha Elridge, David N. Myers University
Sue Finley, Hudson Library & Historical Society
Diane Greenbaum, Wickliffe Public Library
Sherry Hatter-miller, Wayne County Public Library
Jodith Janes, Cleveland Clinic Foundation Alumni Library
Lou Jerkich, GCPL/Chardon Branch
Devera Kastner, Cleveland Clinic Foundation Alumni Library
Nancy Koebel, Birchard Public Library
Eric Linderman, East Cleveland Public Library
Susan Lloyd, FirstEnergy Corporation
Eve Major, Elyria Public Library
Tracy Marr, Bellevue Public Library
Jan Mettler, Lakewood Public Library
Lori Nofziger, Cleveland Institute of Art
Kathy Petras, Medina County District Library
Jean Piety, Cleveland Public Library
Diana Rogers, Willoughby - Eastlake Public Library
Lousie Russel, Rocky River Public Library
Valerie Smith, Lorain Public Library
Bruce Spohn, Akron-Summit County Public Library
Jean Toombs, Cleveland Institute of Music
Carol Toth, Cuyahoga Community College
Vicki Victoria, Cleveland Heights-University Heights Public Library
Joe Vondruska, Elyria Public Library
Carol Zsulya, Cleveland State University Library