The selected participants for the 2022 Institute:

Susan Allen, Worthington Libraries
Heidi Beke-Harrigan, Malone College
Stacey Boycik, Wadsworth Public Library
John Burke, University of Cincinnati - Raymond Walters College
Tara Cunningham, Muskingum County Library System
Renee Geary, Ohio University Alden Library
Rachel Gut, Dayton and Montgomery County Public Library
Kathryn Halsey, Canal Winchester Local Schools
Kari Heglund, Cleveland Public Library
Janna Korzenko, Cuyahoga County Public Library, Chagrin Falls Branch
Michelle Kaft, Cleveland Clinic Alumni Library
Cheryl Kuonen, Mentor Public Library
Gale Lipucci, Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
David McNally, Cuyahoga County Public Library, Fairview Park Regional
Virginia March, Harbor-Topky Memorial Library, Ashtabula
Sheba Marcus-Bey, Cleveland Public Library
Nieca Nowels, Ida Rupp Public Library, Port Clinton
Astrid Olfenbuttel, Worthington Libraries
Connie Ostrove, The State Library of Ohio
Wendy Rawson, Worthington Libraries
Kristen Roope, Shaker Heights Middle School
Craig Shufelt, Lane Public Library, Hamilton
Suzanne Smailes, Wittenberg University
Nadia Springer, Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
Maureen Stratton, Rocky River Public Library
Dawn Sullivan, Cleveland Heights-University Heights City Schools
Margaret Townsend, Ritter Public Library, Vermilion
Gerry Vogel, Dayton and Montgomery County Public Library
Lorrie Wheeler, Claymont Public Library
Robert Withers, Miami University Libraries

Members of the selection committee included:

Chairperson Gayle Patton, Mansfield-Richland County Public Library
Holly Carroll, Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
Jimmie Epling, OVAL
Missie Lodge, State Library of Ohio
Joanna Hart McNally, LNOCA
Cynthia Preston, The Ohio State University
Arlene Radden, Holmes County Public Library
Joanne Scanlon, OLC Board of Trustees (Fairfield County District Library)
Terri Pasadyn, CAMLS, ex officio