Workshops Learning Groups Management Training Series Library Leadership Ohio
Young Adult

Sign-up to be a leader

Addtional Learning Groups
Children Services
Community Outreach
Public Relations
Readers Advisory
Technical Services
Technology Trainers

Secretary: Laura Leonard, Twinsburg Public Library
Chair: Jennifer Stencel

Committee Members
Kari Armstrong, Cleveland Public Library
Mary Arnold
Joellen Boos, Bellevue Public Library
Julia Boxler, Willoughby - Eastlake Public Library
Candace Bundy
Kimberly Garman-schneider, Wayne County Public Library
Christina Getrost, Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library
Andrew Harant, Lakewood Public Library
Tharen Houck, Peninsula Library
Mary Liz Lateulere, Perry Public Library
Cynthia Lombardo, Orrville Public Library
Karen Marino, Porter Public Library
Lori Mertel, Akron-Summit County Public Library
Kathy Newcomb, Lorain Public Library
Donalynn Prosak, Medina County District Library
Melanie Rapp-weiss
Dawn Sardes, Euclid Public Library
Margaret Townsend, Ritter Public Library
Jackie Van Wees, Medina County District Library